As it is more than a simple bottle,

Saint-Géron can be admired before being enjoyed.

 

It is exclusively available in a glass bottle, the shape of which has been created by Argentinean artist, Alberto Bali. The water’s packaging is unique because its taste is unique. Conceived along the lines of a sculpture, it combines square and round forms in a perfectly balanced way. The bottle’s vertical appearance is perfectly well suited to elegant and velvety bubbles.

 

 

Awakening the senses

Esthetic taste

Life

Style

Saint-Géron comes directly from a unique

and preserved terroir.

 

Rich in minerals and rare trace elements, its boasts total purity and perfect harmony. Its unique taste results from this authentic character and its exceptional qualities. It whispers sparkling sounds, expresses velvety sensations, and whets the palate with its refined and tasty bubbles.

Pairing perfection

Do you appreciate authentic and rare products? Do you feel that cuisine is a question of taste? Are you curious and a food lover? Are you a whisky or wine fan? Thanks to its special taste and sophisticated bubbles, thanks its perfect balance and original purity, Saint-Géron will be your special guest, the only one meeting your high culinary expectations.

 

The ideal partner

Saint-Géron is natural, light and sparkling. You will enjoy its company, whatever the circumstance, each moment will be exclusive: cocooning on your own, brainstorming at the office, partying with friends, chilling out with family.

 

Contact Us

 

Eaux de Saint-Géron

Le Pré Grand

43360 Saint-Géron

 

Phone +33 (0)4 71 76 01 00

Fax +33 (0)4 71 76 07 54

 

info@eauxsaintgeron.com

Our partner

Esthetic taste

 

As it is more than a simple bottle, Saint-Géron can be admired before being enjoyed.

 

It is exclusively available in a glass bottle, the shape of which has been created by Argentinean artist, Alberto Bali. The water’s packaging is unique because its taste is unique. Conceived along the lines of a sculpture, it combines square and round forms in a perfectly balanced way. The bottle’s vertical appearance is perfectly well suited to elegant and velvety bubbles.

  • Inspired by the earth of Auvergne

     

    "I had to work with the material to allow the one from the ground to encounter the rugged landscape of Auvergne. Then there was the actual shape of the bottle, which was another encounter. The combination of squareness with roundness enhances the perception of verticality that is so important to Saint-Géron. I drew my inspiration at once from Romanesque architecture, which made harmonious use of these shapes, but also from primitive art, where the intertwining of these forms, has always represented the union between the earth and the sky."

    Alberto Bali

Saint-Géron comes directly from a unique and preserved terroir.

 

Rich in minerals and rare trace elements, its boasts total purity and perfect harmony. Its unique taste results from this authentic character and its exceptional qualities. It whispers sparkling sounds, expresses velvety sensations, and whets the palate with its refined and tasty bubbles.

  • Entirely natural bubbles

     

    Saint-Géron’s effervescence is 100% natural. Devoid of all artifice, its only carbonic gas is the one provided by nature. Bottled Saint-Géron is exactly the same as the water at its source.

  • "Saint-Géron’s authenticity lies in its taste. It is so supple and its bubbles are so refined! It is velvet on the palate and believe me, only a natural sparkling mineral water is capable of providing such a sensation. Saint-Géron is indeed a very rare water!"

     

    Michel Rostang,

    Paris.

Awakening

the senses

Awakening the senses

Pairing perfection

Do you appreciate authentic and rare products? Do you feel that cuisine is a question of taste? Are you curious and a food lover? Are you a whisky or wine fan? Thanks to its special taste and sophisticated bubbles, thanks its perfect balance and original purity, Saint-Géron will be your special guest, the only one meeting your high culinary expectations.

 

Nous contacter

 

Eaux de Saint Géron

Le Pré Grand

43360 Saint Géron

 

Tél. +33 (0)4 71 76 01 00

Fax +33 (0)4 71 76 07 54

 

info@eauxsaintgeron.com

Notre partenaire

Parce qu’elle est beaucoup plus qu’une simple bouteille, Saint-Géron se regarde avant de se boire.

 

Exclusivement en verre, sa forme a été créée par l’artiste argentin Alberto Bali. Elle est unique parce que son goût est unique. Imaginée comme une sculpture, elle mêle le carré et la rondeur dans un équilibre parfait. La verticalité du flacon répond harmonieusement à celle des bulles élégantes et veloutées.

 

 

Le réveil des sens

Le goût  des  belles choses

Life

Style

Saint-Géron vient tout droit d’un terroir unique et préservé.

 

Chargée en minéraux et en oligo-éléments rares, sa pureté est totale et son équilibre parfait. Son goût unique est né de ce caractère authentique et de ces qualités exceptionnelles. Elle pétille délicatement à l’oreille, elle tapisse la bouche de sensations veloutées, elle aiguise le palais de ses bulles fines et savoureuses.

L’accord plus que parfait

Vous aimez les produits authentiques ou rares ? La cuisine est pour vous une affaire de goûts ? Vous êtes gastronome, gourmand, curieux ? Vous êtes amateur de vin ou de whisky ? Grâce à sa saveur particulière et à sa pétillance chic, grâce à son équilibre absolu et à sa pureté originelle, Saint-Géron sera votre invitée de marque, la seule à la hauteur de votre exigence culinaire.

 

Bien avec elle

Saint-Géron est naturelle, pétillante et légère. Partout vous serez bien avec elle, chaque moment sera exclusif : cocooning en solo, brainstorming au bureau, party entre amis, slow life en famille.

 

Nous contacter

 

Eaux de Saint-Géron

Le Pré Grand

43360 Saint-Géron

 

Tél. +33 (0)4 71 76 01 00

Fax +33 (0)4 71 76 07 54

 

info@eauxsaintgeron.com

Notre partenaire

Le goût  des  belles choses

 

Parce qu’elle est beaucoup plus qu’une simple bouteille, Saint-Géron se regarde avant de se boire.

 

Exclusivement en verre, sa forme a été créée par l’artiste argentin Alberto Bali. Elle est unique parce que son goût est unique. Imaginée comme une sculpture, elle mêle le carré et la rondeur dans un équilibre parfait. La verticalité du flacon répond harmonieusement à celle des bulles élégantes et veloutées.

  • Inspirée par la terre d’Auvergne

     

    « Il fallait que je travaille la matière, que celle de la terre rencontre la puissante matière du paysage d’Auvergne. Ensuite, pour la forme même de la bouteille, c’était une autre rencontre : celle du carré et du rond. Associer le carré avec la rondeur, c’était valoriser la perception de cette verticalité si importante pour Saint-Géron. J’ai puisé mon inspiration à la fois dans l’architecture romane qui a su combiner avec équilibre et harmonie le rond et le carré. Mais aussi dans l’art primitif où l’alliance des deux formes a toujours correspondu avec l’union de la terre et du ciel. »

    Alberto Bali

Saint-Géron vient tout droit d’un terroir unique et préservé.

 

Chargée en minéraux et en oligo-éléments rares, sa pureté est totale et son équilibre parfait. Son goût unique est né de ce caractère authentique et de ces qualités exceptionnelles. Elle pétille délicatement à l’oreille, elle tapisse la bouche de sensations veloutées, elle aiguise le palais de ses bulles fines et savoureuses.

  • Une effervescence 100 % naturelle

     

    L’effervescence de l’eau de Saint-Géron est exclusivement naturelle. Sans artifice, son seul gaz est le gaz carbonique qu’elle possède naturellement. Saint-Géron est dans la bouteille telle qu’elle jaillit de la source.

  •  « J’ai retrouvé l'authenticité de Saint-Géron dans son goût. Elle a une telle souplesse et une telle finesse de bulles ! C’est du velours en bouche et, croyez-moi, seule une eau naturellement gazeuse est capable de vous offrir une sensation pareille. Saint-Géron est une eau vraiment rare ! »

     

    Michel Rostang,

    Paris.

Nous contacter

 

Eaux de Saint Géron

Le Pré Grand

43360 Saint Géron

 

Tél. +33 (0)4 71 76 01 00

Fax +33 (0)4 71 76 07 54

 

info@eauxsaintgeron.com

Notre partenaire